Core Staff and Faculty

Core Staff and Faculty

Charles Alexander, M.A.

Education Coordinator
School of Medicine

Email: charles.alexander@vcuhealth.org

Darci Bowles, Ph.D, RN, CNML

Clinical Assistant Professor of Adult Health and Nursing Systems
School of Nursing

Email: dbowles@vcu.edu

Melissa Burton, B.S.

Academic Coordinator and Fiscal Administrator
Center for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care

Email: mhburton@vcu.edu

Scott Diegelmann, BA

Instructional Support Specialist
Center for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care

Email: scott.diegelmann@vcuhealth.org

Alan W Dow, M.D., M.S.H.A.

Assistant Vice President of Health Sciences for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care

School of Medicine

Email: alan.dow@vcuhealth.org

Kimberly Davis, MS, RN, CNE

Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Nursing

Email: daviskd5@vcu.edu

Sharon Lanning, D.D.S.

Associate Professor of Dentistry
School of Dentistry

Email: sklanning@vcu.edu

Kelly Lockeman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
School of Medicine

Email: kslockeman@vcu.edu

Elizabeth Micalizzi, M.B.A., PMP, CCRP

Director, Strategic Projects and Integrated Technology, Office of the Vice President for Health Sciences
and Administrative Director, Center for Interprofessional Education and Collaboration
Office of the Vice President for Health Sciences

Email: eamicalizzi@vcu.edu